The Trust is administered by a Board of 5 Trustees. The most recent election took place August 2017. There are 2 Trustees elected by the members, 2 appointees of Chief and Council and 1 Corporate Trustee.


Chippewas of Nawash Chief and Council Appointed Trustees:



Peggy Mansur. Email:

Anthony Chegahno. Email:



Community Elected Trustees:



Elisa Levi  (until 2019): Email: levi.ennet[at]

Beedahsiga Elliott (until 2021): Email: beedahsiga[at]



Corporate Trustee:



Please mail correspondence to:


c/o Chippewas of Nawash – Coldwater Trust

Ken Bell | Senior Trust Officer
Scotia Wealth Management(tm)  | Scotiatrust(r), The Bank of Nova Scotia Trust Company
44 Collier Street, 2nd floor, Barrie, Ontario, Canada   L4M 1G6
Tel 1-705-726-1962  Main 1-800-341-8627